Staff:

Mr. Ritesh Kumar, Conservation Programme Manager
ritesh.kumar@wi-sa.org 

Dr. Anita Chakraborty, Technical Officer
anita.chakraborty@wi-sa.org

Mr. Kamal Dalakoti, Jr. Technical Officer
kamal.dalakoti@wi-sa.org 

Mr. Satish Kumar, Jr. Technical Officer
satish.kumar@wi-sa.org

Mr. M. L. Khan, Admin & Finance Officer
mlkhan@wi-sa.org

Ms. Kalpana Ambastha, Research Associate
kalpana.ambastha@wi-sa.org

Ms. Ipsita Sircar, Research Associate
ipsita.sircar@wi-sa.org

Mr. Akoijam Yaiphaba Meetei, Research Assistant
yai@wi-sa.org